Music: My Anti-depressant

26/01/2018

I use my music as a way to express emotions, I find Sometimes words can't deliver in language what sounds can. My music varies between Soul, Funk, Jazz, and Hip-hop. I don't like to box in what I listen to in music, cause I'd like to think that I listen to almost everything or at least give it a go. But the reason these genres stand out to me is that it was  played in

the household, around friends and now has become my go-to genres each played according to the different moods I'm in. The creation of music has always been a sense of relief, by creating a melody and groove that is yours and unique, even more, when a vision or sound is appreciated.


© 2018 INZTROW Music blog.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started